DE | EN

PEMA GmbH

Location: Herzberg am Harz

Shareholder: Société Générale

Member of SG-Group since: 2008

Activities:: Full-service commercial vehicle rental, remarketing of trucks

Number of locations: more than 25 PEMA locations within Europe

Phone: +49 (0) 5521 860 0

Address: PEMA GmbH, Northeimer Straße 90-94, 37412 Herzberg am Harz

Homepage: www.pema.eu

With PEMA, you have a strong partner that provides not only the most modern vehicles available, but guarantees with its outstanding service, a pan-European network of garages and fair conditions - no matter what you carry. Since the foundation of PEMA in 1976, the company is continuing its expansion efforts: With offices across Europe, qualified staff and an impressive fleet PEMA is now one of the leading manufacturer-independent lessors of complete trains of heavy class in Europe.


PEMA´s 40 years of quality, mobility and flexibility

Since 40 years, PEMA offers modular full-service components at the highest quality and transparent costs: from standard solutions to customised special solutions thanks to modular service components with services such as maintenance, repair, tire service, protection products and toll collection, as well as the supply of the vehicles in own corporate design. PEMA offers individual custom contract duration: from short-term leases to long-term contracts, PEMA clients are able to be flexible at any time.

The own repairing network represents one of the main characteristics of the lessors of the vehicles. Moreover, PEMA clients can take advantage of a Europe-wide network of professional repair partners and benefit from short waiting times. Through the own call-center with a 24-hours-service-hotline number, PEMA is always available and organizes the optimal help in case of need.

The modular services offered by PEMA are complemented by the manufacturer-independent telematic services integration portal for truck and trailer, which allows the integration of data from different systems.

Through its in-house academy, PEMA is also active in the field of initial and advanced education. The PEMA academy offers all the relevant training topics in the field of transportation.

In addition, PEMA is one of the largest used car dealers in the transportation and logistics sector at the European level.

Back to Overview

DE | EN

PEMA GmbH

Sitz: Herzberg am Harz

Gesellschafter: Société Générale

Mitglied der SG-Gruppe seit: 2008

Aktivitäten:

  • Full-Service Nutzfahrzeugvermietung
  • Remarketing Nutzfahrzeuge

Anzahl Standorte / Filialen: über 25 PEMA Standorte europaweit

Telefon: +49 (0) 5521 860 0

Anschrift: PEMA GmbH, Northeimer Straße 90-94, 37412 Herzberg am Harz

Homepage: www.pema.eu

Mit PEMA steht Ihnen ein starker Partner zur Seite, der nicht nur modernste Fahrzeuge zur Verfügung stellt, sondern auch mit herausragenden Serviceleistungen, einem europaweiten Werkstattnetz und fairen Konditionen überzeugt, egal was Sie transportieren. Seit der Gründung von PEMA im Jahr 1976 ist das Unternehmen auf Expansionskurs: Mit Niederlassungen in ganz Europa, qualifizierten Mitarbeitern und einem beeindruckenden Fuhrpark ist PEMA heute einer der führenden herstellerunabhängige Vermieter von Komplettzügen der schweren Klasse in Europa.

40 Jahre PEMA stehen für Qualität, Mobilität und Flexibilität

PEMA bietet seit 40 Jahren passende Full-Service-Dienstleistungen in höchster Qualität und transparenten Kosten: von der Standardlösung bis hin zur individuellen Speziallösung auf der Basis modularer Komponenten wie Wartung, Reparatur, Reifenservice, Schutzprodukten und Mautabrechnung sowie natürlich auch die Lieferung der Fahrzeuge im eigenen Corporate Design. Mit den von PEMA angebotenen kundenindividuellen Vertragslaufzeiten: von der Kurzzeitmiete bis hin zu langfristigen Verträgen bleiben PEMA Kunden jeder Zeit flexibel.

Das eigene Werkstattnetz zählt zu den besonderen Leistungsmerkmalen des Nutzfahrzeugvermieters. Darüber hinaus können PEMA Kunden ein europaweites Netzwerk von kompetenten Werkstattpartnern nutzen und profitieren so von kurzen Standzeiten. Über das eigene Callcenter mit einer 24-Stunden-Service-Hotline Nummer ist PEMA immer zu erreichen und organisiert die optimale Hilfe im Notfall.

Ergänzt werden bei PEMA die modularen Service-Dienstleistungen durch das herstellerunabhängige Telematik-Integrationsportal für Truck und Trailer, welches die Datenintegration verschiedener Systeme ermöglicht.

Mit der hauseigenen Akademie ist PEMA auch im Bereich der Aus- und Weiterbildung aktiv. Die PEMA Akademie bietet alle relevanten Ausbildungsthemen im Bereich des Güterkraftverkehrsbereichs an.

Desweiteren zählt PEMA zu einem der größten Gebrauchtfahrzeughändler in der Transport- und Logistikbranche europaweit.

zurück zur Übersicht