DE | EN

Societe Generale S.A. Niederlassung Frankfurt

Location: Frankfurt am Main

Activities:

  • Société Générale Corporate and Investment Banking
  • Société Générale Securities Services
  • Global Transaction and Payment Services
  • Lyxor

Number of locations: 1

Phone: +49 (0) 69 7174 0

Address: Société Générale, Neue Mainzer Straße 46-50, 60311 Frankfurt am Main

Homepages: www.societegenerale.com, www.sgcib.com, www.lyxor.com, www.lyxoretf.de, www.gtb.societegenerale.com, www.securities-services.societegenerale.com

Société Générale Corporate & Investment Banking

Supporting economic growth through finance

We help our clients create growth in economies, businesses and jobs. Our goal is to support them in accessing financing, diversifying their source of funding, and as a financial institution to contribute to an effective functioning of financial markets. Our teams act as intermediaries between the companies and states that need financing, and the investors looking for investment opportunities. This supports the entrepreneurial ecosystems that nurture growth sectors such as technology, infrastructure, telecommunications and energy. We also provide investment solutions for pension funds, insurance companies and others that manage savings.

At Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking (SG CIB), nearly 12,000* professionals in more than 37* countries connect entrepreneurs, large corporates, financial institutions, governments and investors with capital markets, and provide financing, investment and risk management solutions. Across Europe, the Middle-East & Africa, the Americas and Asia-Pacific, we are using skills, innovation and reach to tailor solutions for our clients.

Solutions for Corporates, Financial Institutions and the Public Sector

Enhance your access to finance through bespoke global solutions that bring together expert advice and powerful distribution. Our services cover M&A, capital structure advisory, and asset & liability management. They are combined with high-quality debt and equity capital raising, optimised financing, and risk management specialising in foreign exchange and rates derivatives notably.

Opportunities for Investors

Strengthen your performance through market intelligence, trade ideas and risk management from our global markets platform. We deliver seamless access to all asset classes (equity, rates, credit, currencies, commodities and derivatives), as well as advice, high-quality execution (both agency and principal), forward-looking research, an industry-leading clearing proposition and prime brokerage services.

Société Générale Corporate & Investment Banking in Germany

Since 1886, SG CIB has been committed to supporting Germany’s corporates, financial institutions and investors. We deliver worldwide expertise in investment banking, global finance and global markets:


Investment Banking

Achieve your goals thanks to our advisory, finance and risk management offer:

  • Tailored solutions leveraging Société Générale Group’s complete range of products
  • Specialist advisory, M&A, equity capital markets and strategic transactions.

Global Finance

Optimise your funding costs through access to our specialist products and strategic advice:

  • Capital raising solutions
  • Structured finance
  • Commodity, forex, inflation and interest rate hedging.

Global Markets

Gain a performance edge through our value added services and solutions:

  • Cross Asset Research
  • Investment and Risk management solutions
  • Global Execution services
  • Prime services

Founded by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs, SG CIB ranks among the major players in each of its areas of activity.

For more information, please visit our corporate web site: http://www.sgcib.com.


Global Transaction and Payment Services

Global Transaction Banking (GTB) integrates, within the Societe Generale Group, business activities such as Cash Management, Correspondent Banking, international trade finance, factoring and related currency services. These different competencies are offered to financial institutions and companies including multinational corporations as well as large- and medium-size companies that conduct business internationally. We are active in more than 50 countries and offer you the international expertise of a major banking group and more than 20 years' experience in our business lines. In Germany, from Frankfurt, GTB covers clients including GTB clients include German affiliates of international companies, customers from our French and international networks as well as individual large German companies.

One part of Global Transaction and Payment Services is CGA (Societe Generale Factoring), a wholly-owned Societe Generale Group subsidiary, one of the main factoring companies in France. It enjoys a strong international presence, is a member of the worldwide network of factoring companies, the Factors Chain International (FCI), and covers over 60 countries to process customer export and import transactions with the utmost efficiency. It provides cover for all short-term corporate financing needs, from small businesses to major corporations. The CGA location in Germany is in Wuppertal.

For more information, please visit: http://gtb.societegenerale.com/en/.


Lyxor

Lyxor Asset Management

Lyxor Asset Management is a fully-owned subsidiary and asset manager of Société Générale Group. It was founded in 1998 and counts 600 professionals worldwide managing and advising 116.8 billion** of assets. Lyxor Group offers customized investment management services in ETFs & Indexing, Alternatives & Multi-Management and Absolute Return & Solutions. Driven by acknowledged research, advanced risk-management and a passion for client satisfaction, Lyxor's investment specialists strive to deliver sustainable performance across all asset classes.

For more information, please visit: http://www.lyxor.com


Lyxor ETF

Standing among the most experienced ETF providers, Lyxor ETF ranks 3rd in Europe with more than EUR 53.8 billion*** of ETF assets under management and 2nd in terms of liquidity. With 220 ETFs listed on 13 regulated exchanges across the world, Lyxor provides investors with a highly flexible opportunity to diversify their allocation across all asset classes (equities, bonds, money markets, commodities). With the Lyxor ETF quality charter adopted in 2011, Lyxor ETF also commits to deliver the highest standards in terms of index tracking quality, risk control, liquidity and transparency.

For more information, please visit: http://www.lyxoretf.de.

* Figures as of 31/12/2015
** Figures as of 31/12/ 2016 - Incl. €10.7bn of Assets under Advisory
*** Figures as of 31/12/2016

Back to Overview

DE | EN

Societe Generale S.A. Niederlassung Frankfurt

Bereits 1886 eröffnet die Société Générale ihre Niederlassung Frankfurt – als eine der älteste Auslandsbanken der Mainmetropole.

Sitz: Frankfurt am Main

Aktivitäten:

  • Société Générale Corporate and Investment Banking
  • Société Générale Securities Services
  • Global Transaction and Payment Services
  • Lyxor

Anzahl Standorte / Filialen: 1

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 7174 0

Anschrift: Société Générale, Neue Mainzer Straße 46-50, 60311 Frankfurt am Main

Homepages: www.societegenerale.com, www.sgcib.com, www.lyxor.com, www.lyxoretf.de, www.gtb.societegenerale.com, www.securities-services.societegenerale.com

Société Générale Corporate & Investment Banking

Wirtschaftswachstum finanzieren

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, Wachstum zu schaffen – in der Realwirtschaft, in verschiedenen Geschäftsfeldern und auf dem Arbeitsmarkt. Société Générale Corporate & Investment Banking (SG CIB) eröffnet zu diesem Zweck ihren Kunden Zugang zu Finanzierungen und hilft ihnen, neue Finanzierungsquellen zu erschließen. In unserer Rolle als Finanzinstitution tragen wir so zu einem effektiven Funktionieren der Finanzmärkte bei. Unsere Teams agieren als Mittler zwischen Unternehmen sowie Staaten, die Finanzierungen benötigen, und Investoren auf der Suche nach attraktiven Anlagemöglichkeiten. Dabei stützen wir unternehmerische Ökosysteme die nachhaltiges Wachstum in Sektoren wie Technologie, Infrastruktur, Kommunikation und Energie ermöglichen. Unser Portfolio beinhaltet außerdem Investmentlösungen für Pensionskassen, Versicherer und weitere Anbieter, die Spareinlagen betreuen.

Bei Société Générale Corporate & Investment Banking arbeiten knapp 12.000* Professionals in 37* Ländern daran, Unternehmern, Großfirmen, Finanzinstitutionen, Regierungen und Investoren Zugang zum globalen Kapitalmarkt zu verschaffen. Dabei stehen passende Lösungen für Finanzierungs-, Investment- und Risikomanagement-Ziele der Kunden im Fokus – in Europa, Mittlerem Osten und Afrika, Nord- und Südamerika sowie im Raum Asien/Pazifik.


Lösungen für Unternehmen, Finanzinstitutionen und den öffentlichen Sektor

Verbesserter Zugriff auf Finanzierungen durch maßgeschneiderte globale Lösungen, die auf tiefgreifender Expertise und einem leistungsstarken Vertrieb basieren. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen M&A, Debt, Equity, Beratung bei Kapitalstrukturierungen sowie Asset & Liability Management. Sie werden ergänzt durch Fremd- und Eigenkapitalbeschaffung von hoher Qualität, optimierte Finanzierungen, sowie einem primär auf den Devisenmarkt und Zinsderivate spezialisierten Risikomanagement.


Chancen für Investoren

Eine überlegene Performance dank der hohen Research-Qualität, innovativer Tradingideen sowie des effizienten Risikomanagements unserer Global Markets-Plattform. Klienten erhalten nahtlosen Zugang zu allen Assetklassen (Aktien, Zinsen, Kredite, Währungen, Rohstoffe und Derivate) und profitieren von unserer Expertise, Innovationskraft und Beratungskompetenz mit höchster Qualität in der Umsetzung (Agency & Principal). Das Angebot umfasst außerdem zukunftsgerichtete Analysen sowie eine industrieführende Clearing-Offerte und Prime Brokerage-Dienstleistungen.



Société Générale Corporate & Investment Banking in Deutschland

In Deutschland engagiert sich die Société Générale seit 1886 für Unternehmen, Finanzinstitutionen und Investoren. Aktuell unterstützen mehr als 3.300 Spezialisten vor Ort das weltweite Netzwerk in den Bereichen Investment Banking, Global Finance und Global Markets.


Investment Banking

Optimale Umsetzung der Beratungs-, Finanzierungs- und Risikomanagement-Ziele:

  • Individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen, ermöglicht durch den idealen Einsatz der kompletten Produktpalette der Société Générale-Gruppe
  • Spezialisierte Beratung, M&A, Kapitalmärkte, strategische Transaktionen

Global Finance

Unsere Spezialprodukte und strategischen Beratungsservices garantieren optimierte Finanzierungskosten:

  • Lösungen zur Beschaffung von Eigen- und Fremdkapital
  • Structured Finance
  • Hedging-Services in den Bereichen Rohstoffe, Währungen, Inflation und Zinsen

Global Markets

Wettbewerbsvorteil durch Dienstleistungen und Lösungen mit echtem Mehrwert:

  • Cross Asset Research
  • Lösungen in den Bereichen Investment und Risikomanagement
  • Weltweite Abwicklungsdienstleistungen
  • Prime Services

Von Unternehmern für Unternehmer gegründet, zählt die SG CIB in jedem ihrer Handlungsfelder zur Spitzengruppe der bedeutendsten Akteure.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter: http://www.sgcib.com.


Global Transaction and Payment Services

Global Transaction Banking (GTB) vereint innerhalb der Société Générale-Gruppe Geschäftsaktivitäten wie Cash Management, Korrespondenzbanking, internationale Handelsfinanzierung, Factoring und verwandte Devisengeschäfte. Die Produkte stehen Finanzinstitutionen und Unternehmen zur Verfügung, und zwar sowohl großen multinationalen Konzernen als auch größeren und mittleren Firmen, die international tätig sind. Global Transaction Services ist in mehr als 50 Ländern vertreten und verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den jeweiligen Geschäftsfeldern. In Deutschland betreut GTB von Frankfurt aus deutsche Tochtergesellschaften internationaler Konzerne und Kunden aus dem französischen und internationalen Netzwerk sowie einzelne große deutsche Unternehmen.

Ein Teil von Global Transaction and Payment Services ist auch CGA (Société Générale Factoring), eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft der Société Générale Gruppe. In Frankreich ist CGA eine der führenden Factoringgesellschaften. Die Factoringservices werden kleinen, den typisch mittelständischen und großen Unternehmen unter der Marke Société Générale Factoring angeboten. Dabei ist Société Générale Factoring mit seinen Export- und Importlösungen in 60 Ländern präsent und zudem Mitglied von Factors Chain International (FCI). Der Standort von CGA in Deutschland ist in Wuppertal.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter: http://gtb.societegenerale.com/en/.


Lyxor

Lyxor Asset Management

Lyxor Asset Management ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft und Vermögensverwalterin der Société Générale Group. Die Gesellschaft wurde 1998 gegründet und beschäftigt weltweit 600 Mitarbeiter, die ein Vermögen von 116,8 Mrd. Euro** verwalten. Lyxor bietet individuelle Investment- Management-Dienste in den Bereichen ETFs & Indexing, Alternatives & Multi-Management und Absolute Return & Solutions. Lyxors Anlageexperten streben nach nachhaltiger Performance in allen Anlageklassen auf Grundlage gesicherter Forschungsergebnisse und modernen Risikomanagements. Dabei steht die Kundenzufriedenheit stets an erster Stelle.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter: http://www.lyxor.com.


Lyxor ETF

Lyxor ETF gehört zu den erfahrensten ETF-Anbietern und ist mit einem verwalteten Vermögen von über 53,8 Mrd. Euro*** der drittgrößte Anbieter von ETFs in Europa. Lyxor bietet Anlegern die Möglichkeit, ihre Engagements sehr flexibel über alle Anlageklassen zu diversifizieren (Aktien, Anleihen, Geldmärkte, Rohstoffe). Dabei kann auf 220 ETFs zugegriffen werden, die an 13 regulierten Börsen in der ganzen Welt notieren. Mit Blick auf die Liquidität seiner ETFs belegt Lyxor in Europa den zweiten Platz. Die im Jahr 2011 verabschiedete Lyxor ETF-Qualitätscharta unterstreicht außerdem eine Verpflichtung zu Performance, Risikokontrolle, Liquidität und Transparenz.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter: http://www.lyxoretf.de.

* Stand: 31.12.2015
** Stand: 31. Dezember 2016 – Inkl. 10,7 Mrd. Euro Assets under Advisory
*** Stand: 31. Dezember 2016

zurück zur Übersicht