DE | EN

Legal Notice


Société Générale S.A. Frankfurt Branch

Neue Mainzer Strasse 46-50 - 60311 Frankfurt am Main
P.O. Box 10 19 35 - 60019 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 0 69 / 71 74- 0 - Fax: 0 69 / 71 74- 1 96
Commercial Register / Local Court of Frankfurt am Main - Registration Number HRB 37465

Company’s Subject Matter: Rendering of banking and financial services
Managers of the Frankfurt Branch: Guido Zoeller, Frank Burkhardt and Françoise Esnouf
Group Country Head for Germany: Guido Zoeller
Branch of Société Générale S.A. Paris
Registered in the R.C.S. of Paris - 552 120 222
Chairman of the Board of Directors: Lorenzo Bini Smaghi
General Director: Frédéric Oudéa
Deputies: Séverin Cabannes – Diony Lebot – Philippe Aymerich – Philippe Heim

Competent Supervisory Authorities: Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht, Banque de France, Autorité des Marchés Financiers

Responsible for the Website: Guido Zoeller,
Responsible for the Content: Guido Zoeller

General Terms of Use/Legal Notice:

Access to the Website
  • For access and use of the website the appropriate knowledge and equipment are required.
  • Société Générale will not undertake any liability for circumstances beyond its own control or for any damages occurring to user’s technical facilities, in particular to computers, software, network or other equipment used for accessing or using the services and/or information.
  • Whoever gains or maintains access to a computer system in an abusive manner, obstructs or interferes with the proper function of such system, inserts data in it or alters data contained in it without authorization, shall be liable to prosecution.
  • The access to www.societegenerale.de is free of any charge. The costs for access and use of the telecommunications network shall be borne by the user according to the terms and conditions set out by the relevant service provider.

Intellectual Property
  • All components of the website and in particular data, designs, graphics, photos and sound recordings, are subject to protection according to the intellectual property, trademark and industrial property rights of Société Générale.
  • The reproduction, representation, distribution, availability for downloading as well as the inclusion to another website of website content in any manner, fully or partially, without the explicit prior consent of Société Générale, is prohibited. Any such action constitutes a violation of law triggering indemnification claims of Société Générale. Only the non-commercial private use subject to the limitations of the law on intellectual property is permitted.
  • The brands of the service provider of the website www.sociétégénérale.de and those of its partners as well as the logos appearing on this website are protected by law. Any reproduction or other use of these brands and aforementioned logos without the prior consent of Société Générale is prohibited by intellectual property law.

Liability
  • Société Générale reserves for itself the right to alter the website’s content at any time and without prior announcement. Apart from this Société Générale does not undertake any liability for delays, errors or omissions of the website’s contents and is further not liable for interruptions to the provision or the cancellation of the website.
  • Société Générale is not liable for decisions of any kind based on the information made available on the website as well as for the use of such information by third parties. The information on the website cannot replace product-related consulting.

Personal Data

We process all personal data on the basis of the german data protection regulation (DS-GVO) and the BDSG (neu). Information on data protection, the handling of your personal data and your data protection rights can be found below under the menu point "Data protection notice".


Warning Note
Confidentiality cannot be guaranteed on the internet. Every internet user must take all measures necessary in order to protect data and/or software against viruses circulating on the internet.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction
The contents of this website and the user relationship are subject to German law. The place of jurisdiction for all disputes linked to the contents and the use of this website is Frankfurt.

DE | EN

Impressum


Société Générale S.A. Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt

Neue Mainzer Straße 46-50 - 60311 Frankfurt am Main
Postfach 10 19 35 - 60019 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 0 69 / 71 74- 0 - Fax: 0 69 / 71 74- 1 96
Registergericht Frankfurt am Main - HRB 37465

Unternehmensgegenstand: Erbringung von Bankgeschäften und Finanzdienstleistungen
Leiter der Zweigniederlassung Frankfurt: Guido Zoeller, Frank Burkhardt und Françoise Esnouf
Group Country Head für Deutschland: Guido Zoeller
Zweigniederlassung der Société Générale S.A. Paris
Eingetragen im R.C.S. Paris - 552 120 222
Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender: Lorenzo Bini Smaghi
Generaldirektor: Frédéric Oudéa
Stellvertreter: Séverin Cabannes – Diony Lebot – Philippe Aymerich – Philippe Heim

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörden: Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht, Banque de France, Autorité des Marchés Financiers

Verantwortlich für die Seite: Guido Zoeller,
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: Guido Zoeller

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen/Rechtliche Hinweise:

Zugang zur Webseite
  • Für den Zugang zur Website und deren Nutzung bedarf es entsprechender Kenntnisse und Ausrüstung.
  • Société Générale übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für Umstände außerhalb ihrer Kontrolle oder für irgendwelche Schäden, die an der technischen Ausstattung des Nutzers auftreten, insbesondere an Computern, Software, Netzwerkausrüstung oder an anderer Ausrüstung, die für den Zugang oder den Gebrauch der Dienste und/oder der Information benutzt wird.
  • Wer sich auf missbräuchliche Art und Weise Zugang zu einem Computersystem verschafft oder darin verbleibt, das ordnungsgemäße Funktionieren dieses Systems behindert oder stört, Daten in dieses einführt oder die darin enthaltenen Daten unbefugt verändert, macht sich strafbar.
  • Der Zugang zu www.societegenerale.de ist kostenlos. Die Kosten des Zugangs und des Gebrauchs des Telekommunikationsnetzes sind vom Nutzer zu tragen, entsprechend den Bedingungen der diesbezüglichen Anbieter hierfür.

Geistiges Eigentum
  • Alle Bestandteile der Webseite, insbesondere die Daten, Designs, Grafiken, Fotos und Tonaufzeichnungen, unterliegen urheber-, marken- und wettbewerbsrechtlichen Schutzrechten von Société Générale.
  • Es ist verboten, ohne vorherige ausdrückliche Erlaubnis von Société Générale Inhalte der Webseite, gleich auf welchem Wege, ganz oder teilweise zu vervielfältigen, darzustellen, zu verbreiten oder zum Abruf bereit zu halten bzw. in andere Webseiten zu übernehmen. Jede solche Handlung stellt eine Rechtsverletzung dar, die Schadensersatzforderungen der Société Générale auslöst. Lediglich die nicht-kommerzielle private Nutzung ist in den Grenzen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes zulässig.
  • Die Marken des Anbieters der Webseite www. sociétégénérale.de und seiner Partner sowie die Logos, die auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind gesetzlich geschützt. Ohne vorherige Erlaubnis von Société Générale ist jegliche Vervielfältigung oder andere Nutzung dieser Marken und der besagten Logos urheberrechtlich untersagt.

Haftung
  • Société Générale behält sich das Recht vor, die Inhalte der Webseite jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern. Überdies übernimmt Société Générale keinerlei Haftung für Verzögerungen, Irrtümer oder Auslassungen bei den Inhalten ihrer Webseite und haftet auch nicht für Unterbrechungen bei der Bereitstellung oder für die Einstellung der Webseite.
  • Société Générale haftet nicht für Entscheidungen gleich welcher Art, die auf der Grundlage der auf der Webseite verfügbar gemachten Informationen getroffen werden, und für den Gebrauch dieser Informationen durch Dritte. Die Informationen auf der Webseite können eine produktbezogene Beratung nicht ersetzen.

Personenbezogene Daten

Wir verarbeiten alle personenbezogenen Daten auf der Grundlage der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO) und dem BDSG (neu). Informationen zum Datenschutz, dem Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten, sowie Ihren Rechten finden Sie unten im Menüpunkt „allgemeine Datenschutzhinweise“


Warnhinweis
Im Internet kann die Vertraulichkeit nicht garantiert werden. Jeder Internetnutzer muss alle erforderlichen Maßnahmen treffen, um Daten und/oder Software vor im Internet umlaufenden Viren zu schützen.

Recht und Gerichtsstand
Die Inhalte dieser Webseite und das Nutzungsverhältnis unterliegen deutschem Recht. Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit den Inhalten und dem Gebrauch dieser Webseite ist Frankfurt